Download E-Prospectus

Get in touch

Research Committee

The college has a Research Committee that strives to make a contribution to the furthering of research at the Institute. The Research Committee is responsible for providing vision and leadership in relation to research and research training. The functions of the Research Committee are to consider and recommend an annual research plan at the post-graduate level which is a part of the curriculum, select and recommend areas of research activity for preferential support, and promote and monitor research activity within different departments.

  1. Dr. Deepali Singhee - Principal
  2. Dr. Krishnakali Bhattacharyya - Asst. Professor, HD Dept.
  3. Dr. Rachana Kejriwal – HOD (M.Com), Asst. Professor, Commerce Dept.
  4. Dr. Shweta Tuteja - Asst. Professor, TCFS Dept.
  5. Dr. Adrija Sarkar – HOD (M.Sc) Asst. Professor, FSNM Dept.
  6. Dr. Anindita Deb Pal - Asst. Professor, FSNM Dept.
  7. Dr. Manika Das - Asst. Professor, FSNM Dept.
  8. Dr. Namrata Maheshwari - Asst. Professor, Commerce Dept.
  9. Ms. V. Sujitha - Asst. Professor, TCFS Dept.

Website Design By : Magic Nines

All contents © copyright 2012 All rights reserved.