Download E-Prospectus

Get in touch

.. / About Us / L.R.C Committee

Learning Resource Centre Committee

The College has an established LRC committee comprised of members from the Department of Sciences and Department of Commerce as also an external expert to guide and look after the management of the library and services rendered to uses. It lays down policies and adds amends or deletes any rules prescribed for the use of Library services.


1. Principal (Chairperson): Dr. Deepali Singhee

2. Heads of all Departments or their Designates

3. Librarian - Head (Purchasing and Processing Section): Mrs. Mayuri Das Biswas

4. Librarian - Head (Reference and User Assistance Section): Mrs. Radha Raveendran

5. Library Assistant - Head (Circulation Section): Mr. Sujan Bandhu Chakraborty

Website Design By : Magic Nines

All contents © copyright 2012 All rights reserved.