Get in touch

Home. / About Us / Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee (2020-2021)

The Cell comprises of the following members:

1. Prof. Deepali Singhee (Principal) Chairperson

2. Mrs. Roma Sengupta (Social Worker & Governing Body Member) Member

3. Mr. S. Choudhury (Consultant) Member

4. Director, Department of Management

5. Head (of Concerned Department to which the student / staff belongs) - Member

6. Mrs. Shalini Kumar (Students’ Counselor) - Member

7. Mr. Sumanta Bhattacharyya  (Faculty, Dept. of Management) - Member

8. Mrs. Smita Parekh (Senior Faculty, Depts. of Science) - Member

9. Mr. Swapnapriya Sethy (Faculty, Dept. of Commerce) - Member

Website Design By : Magic Nines

All contents © copyright 2012 All rights reserved.